Product: Arriva Medical Prescription Refill Clear all filters (11 of 11 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:

With Official Company Response

Arriva had constantly sent diabetic supplies that I have not ordered such as : batteries ,test solution and lancet devices and they continue to bill me and Medicare .Last week they sent me a bill that had six items labeled Diabetic supplies none were itemized some were...
Read more
ArrivaMedicalSupport
Arriva Medical Response

Dear Sir of Madam, Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We at Arriva Medical take all consumer complaints and concerns very seriously, and strive to resolve the...

1.0
Product
Arriva Medical Prescription Refill
I liked
  • I felt like i was robbed
#1085827

With Official Company Response

Their call centers (automated) begin calling me about halfway thru my 90 day supply of diabetic test supplies asking how many days supplies I have on hand.After answering the question I'm asked to stay on the line to speak to a rep. WHY? Every time there is a voice...
Read more
ArrivaMedicalSupport
Arriva Medical Response

Dear Sir of Madam, Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We at Arriva Medical take all consumer complaints and concerns very seriously, and strive to resolve the...

3.1
Product
Arriva Medical Prescription Refill
I didn't like
  • Talk over you and cant under stand them
  • Customer service
  • Do not take no for a answer
#1079674

With Official Company Response

attempted to order diabetic testing supplies as I had been using arriva for many years, I was told I needed a new prescription, which I got from my Dr.It was faxed to them many times by the Dr. office which I witnessed but still no supplies, there seemed to be a...
Read more
ArrivaMedicalSupport
Arriva Medical Response

Dear Sir or Madam: Thank you for contacting us regarding this issue. As you know, we at Arriva Medical take all consumer complaints and concerns very seriously. In order to re...

Product
Arriva Medical Prescription Refill
#1075876

With Official Company Response

I have been using Arriva for several years, yet each time they call me they read from a script that is a complete waste of my time.Each time I object, they talk right over me. I don't want to spend that much time with them. Most of them barely speak English.Next visit...
Read more
ArrivaMedicalSupport
Arriva Medical Response

Dear Sir of Madam, Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We at Arriva Medical take all consumer complaints and concerns very seriously, and strive to resolve the...

2.6
Product
Arriva Medical Prescription Refill
#1072844

With Official Company Response

My endocrinologist faxed arriva 5-25-17. Today 6-7-17 they state they never recieved it they have a f rating for a reason i see
Read more
ArrivaMedicalSupport
Arriva Medical Response

Dear Sir of Madam, Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We at Arriva Medical take all consumer complaints and concerns very seriously, and strive to resolve the...

1.0
Product
Arriva Medical Prescription Refill
#1057822

With Official Company Response

We got switched to Arriva when the patient went on Medicare because the original provider couldn't support Medicare Part B.All I needed was a refill of test strips. They sent a new meter, test strips, lancets, control solution, batteries and maybe some more stuff. Why?...
Read more
ArrivaMedicalSupport
Arriva Medical Response

Dear Sir of Madam, Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We at Arriva Medical take all consumer complaints and concerns very seriously, and strive to resolve the...

Anonymous
Frustrated in Alabama

We have had the same experience with Arriva for over a year now. They repeatedly and aggressively try to upsell / market medical devices such as back braces and knee braces, ...

Product
Arriva Medical Prescription Refill
#1042906

With Official Company Response

No help whatsoever, just given the run around, hung up on 4x:s, waited 30 mins., to talk to someone.No record of ever ordering from you. The last time I ordered from you was in March of 2015. I have moved to Florida as of August 2015. I was getting calls from you then....
Read more
ArrivaMedicalSupport
Arriva Medical Response

Dear Sir of Madam, Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We at Arriva Medical take all consumer complaints and concerns very seriously, and strive to resolve the...

1.9
Product
Arriva Medical Prescription Refill
#923766

With Official Company Response

I ordered a diabetic sugar checker (Solus V2) for my husband which I got just fine and for 3 months I got the strips just fine, then when I called for another refill they said they no longer carried that brand and I would have to swap testers.So they sent me another...
Read more
ArrivaMedicalSupport
Arriva Medical Response

Dear Madam, Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We at Arriva Medical take all consumer complaints and concerns very seriously, and strive to resolve them exped...

Product
Arriva Medical Prescription Refill
#900937

With Official Company Response

My ins sent me a letter in Nov 2014 indicating they will no longer use Arriva for diabetic supplies effective jan 1, 2015. They sent me a flyer of some meters and advised me to pick out a meter and have my doctor send a prescription to my pharmacy for the meter and...
Read more
ArrivaMedicalSupport
Arriva Medical Response

Dear Sir or Madam: Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We at Arriva Medical take all consumer complaints and concerns very seriously, and strive to resolve the...

Product
Arriva Medical Prescription Refill
#579979

With Official Company Response

Ihave been receiving dabetic supplies through Liberty Medicalfor about 10 years. Now, due to some changes in Medicare, a"contract" supplier must now be used. My account was transferred to Arriva Medical. Approximtely three weeks go I called Liberty to order a refill...
Read more
ArrivaMedicalSupport
Arriva Medical Response

Dear Sir or Madam: Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. As you know, we at Arriva Medical (“Arriva”) take all issues and concerns very seriously. We are now res...

Product
Arriva Medical Prescription Refill
#427947